Changing permissions on uploaded files

Jun 16, 2015 at 11:54 PM
I uploaded a lot of photos to my flickr account with the setting as Flickr Default. My Flickr default was set to private. I want to change them to Friends & Family. I tried doing this in batch organize in flickr and there are too many pictures - it crashes the web site. So I went back to flickrsync and adjusted the permissions in the properties. It tells me there is nothing to do when I click synchronize. Is it possible to get it to change the permissions? Thanks.