Deleting local files?

Jun 2, 2015 at 8:38 PM
When I went to sync files on my local drive with Flickr, it's recommending that many files on my local drive be deleted. Is this normal? Is this because it's not showing up in flickr? Can syncing, or should syncing be only one way?
Marked as answer by peege on 6/2/2015 at 7:53 PM